for cinematography & photography right out of the sky

By drone, crane or manned aviation

What we do

cinematography or photography by

our drone

What we do

cinematography or photography by

manned aviation

What we do

cinematography or photography by

a crane

What we do

Focus @...

4K aerial footage for: Commercial-, TV, Movie- and Offshoreproductions

What we do

What we do We create aerial footage with passion! See some of our work

2:56
923 views Friday, 01 August 2014
1:49
658 views Wednesday, 27 May 2015
2:13
3,169 views Friday, 30 May 2014
1:00
521 views Saturday, 06 September 2014
0:58
1,876 views Saturday, 17 January 2015
3:37
4,009 views Monday, 11 May 2015
2:07
591 views Sunday, 25 August 2013
0:50
226 views Friday, 14 November 2014
1:01
283 views Tuesday, 02 July 2013
1:28
127 views Saturday, 22 November 2014
0:31
398 views Wednesday, 04 June 2014

“We bring a personal and effective approach to every project we work on, which is why our clients love us and why they keep coming back.”

Norbert Stellaard

“Stable footage with motion at crowded places....” simulated 4K aerial footage by a crane

Sophie Stellaard

“We only expect the best and that's just what our team brings you!” Sophie Stellaard, CEO GlancefromAbove

About What techniques do we use?

DJI S1000

Cinematography & Photography

by a drone
bemand

Cinematography & Photography

by a Cessna or Helicopter
Norbert Stellaard

Cinematography & Photography

by a crane
Observer

Cinematography & Photography

with our team

More information?

Contact Get in touch with us

Specialized in 4K aerial footage!

Visiting adress:

Ligusterbaan 1 | 2908LW

Capelle aan den IJssel | The Netherlands

Phone: +31(0)624 484191

Bank: NL64 KNAB 0646 5838 75

We are specialized in aerial footage for commercials, TV and movie productions

FacebookTwitter

Let's work together Got an interesting aerial project and would like to work on it with us?

Get in touch